How to stop sharing your location with Google via your Android Phone
It’s no secret that Google collects everyone’s data wherever you go. It doesn’t matter whether you’re offline or you turned off the Locations settings, as long as there’s another phone nearby, someone can track your GPS.
If you’re using Android, your location is immediately sent to Google server and will keep tracking you. To get yourself out of these prying eyes, here’s how to stop your Android phone from sharing your location with Google.
Android News – One Click Root